Civil Service Commission


Commission members are appointed for two year terms.

Lucy Glenn
Term expiration: 2022
Seat appointment: CM

Morris Martin, Jr.
Term expiration: 2021
Seat appointment: CM

Samuel Swain
Term expiration: 2023
Seat appointment: CM

Patty Rees - City Liaison

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view the Police Civil Service Entrance Exam Results